Menu

Latest Review Comments

411 results - showing 1 - 20  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
wei xian Written by wei xian
March 01, 2018
Many to offer
Seng Kang Swimming Complex is defintely highly recommended! i like all the 5 slides they have built there after renovations and the efficient swimming lessons from the friendly dolphin swim school.
Heard that they are now also available in tampines hub as well. do check out their website to find out more also. www.swimclasses.com.sg.
TJL500 Written by TJL500
February 23, 2018
Appalling Service and False Claims
Firstly, you are not supposed to refund items unless they are BROKEN, as stated in the policy. The 14 days was for an EXCHANGE POLICY, not a refund policy. I think you need to consider getting glasses. Even if your TV was broken, you should have let courts check for repairs and not flat out deny them. The fact that you refused to let courts check for repairs reduce your credibility and shows that you're probably hiding something. I do recommend you learn to read, though.
Bryan Choo Written by Bryan Choo
January 08, 2018
Shopping on a Budget!
Noted with thanks.
Kennyisegg Written by Kennyisegg
December 20, 2017
A mall that’s not quite there yet
Hai, do you remember there was a Sundae Milkshake shop?
Tan1992 Written by Tan1992
September 27, 2017
Pricing is not bad
curious
lawongwh Written by lawongwh
August 12, 2017
Car rental for CNY
They just changed their contact recently, if you are looking for them, get them at 85883088 instead of 81683356 (not in use anymore). Website wise use www,serangooncarrental.com instead. Happy car renting.... Cheers!
Vanessa Written by Vanessa
January 10, 2017
Slowly Losing Its Soul
totally agree with you, it s just a trash , article are poorly written, it s absolutely the worst window Singapore can offer.
Sidra2099 Written by Sidra2099
August 26, 2016
Arrogance and Price Gouging Makes for a Toxic Blend
I fully agree with you. I had been a loyal customer for years, but when I showed an interest in starting a miniatures collection, the staff actively hade fun of me.
A 400 dollar sale on the counter, and they decide it's more worth it to make jokes implying I'm retarded than close the sale.
JennyThalia Written by JennyThalia
March 16, 2016
LOVE
This review sounds fake. Have you actually step foot in Cali?!
Emma Lee Written by Emma Lee
February 18, 2016
Not another atas store
K.
akaaashhh Written by akaaashhh
January 21, 2016
Not another atas store
The cookies v nice also!
Renae Cheng Written by Renae Cheng
May 11, 2015
Overhyped.
I agree that D'Good is wildly overhyped. It's been completely packed on several occasions where I'd dropped in with my friends hoping to find a table, but to no avail. It sucks when you have to make do with a lousy table, that usually means your entire experience will be an unsatisfactory one too. Anyway thanks for the tip on their Eggs Ben, I'll be sure to stick to their pastas (apparently quite raved about!).
Marie Chong Written by Marie Chong
October 20, 2014
New favourite bakery!
Wow, you make me want to try that egg and bacon bun too!
Marie Chong Written by Marie Chong
October 07, 2014
Keeping it real
I agree :) I'm sure she did not reach the level of success she is enjoying today without fighting for it. I do enjoy her entertaining blog posts and endearing personality as seen in her Guide to Life Series on clicknetwork.
hterbin Written by hterbin
October 01, 2014
Meh
Just to clarify with you, most restaurants grill their meat before putting the sauce. The sauce is only added after the meat is plated. In a sense having place the sauce beforehand doesn't infuse flavour. As for the reason they place the sauce separately is to ensure the crisp of the grill (in my case I ate the black pepper chicken and the chicken was grilled to a light crisp). You can either choose to use the sauce as a dip or to pour the sauce over. For my meal the serving was pretty satisfying in my opinion.
amandina Written by amandina
September 23, 2014
Nice concept, needs better execution
Dear qoobies,

Thank you for shopping with us and for the feedback. My name is Amanda, and I am the marketing director for Naiise. We are working hard to communicate better with our customers. Please do forgive us for the delay on deliveries. We are doing our best to improve on this.

We initially begin with the hopes of helping our local designers reduce their inventory risk, hence we allowed pre-order systems. We are starting to hold more stock so that we can make fulfilment times a lot quicker than it currently is.

Thank you very much once again for your feedback and we will certainly work towards this! 

Kind regards,
Amanda Eng
Joshua Goh Written by Joshua Goh
September 21, 2014
Light and tasty lor mee
If you really like lor mee, I recommend this:

https://www.facebook.com/xinmeixianglormee

..and take the medium bowl ($4 or above if you want bigger) which includes fish.

In my opinion, haven't found any lor mee in Singapore that beats this.They only do lunch though, and the queues are usually pretty long. Go early! :)
FleeAwayCafe Written by FleeAwayCafe
September 15, 2014
New spin on the old favourites
Thank you for your review!

The other way to get to Flee Away is actually from Bugis MRT which is about 10 mins walk towards Sim Lim Tower direction.

For price wise, we try to make things up by not stinging on our portioning as well as absorbing all GST or no collection of Service Charge.

We hope that you will visit again!

XoXo,

Flee Away Team
Nur Reena Z Written by Nur Reena Z
September 12, 2014
hard selling
Totally agree. I should have read your review before i proceed to Jean Yip to color my hair today. Thanks for sharing.I've got the exact service.The stylist non stop offering all kind of treatments instead of making me comfortable i became irritated. Apparently Jean Yip never improved for a good change. Jean Yip are more concern on charging their customer rather than giving extra service as the amount they charged are not cheap at all. Average $200.
Fussy Cat Written by Fussy Cat
August 19, 2014
Cosy and Familial.
You have to pass by OCBC bank, cross a small lane, go straight and walk past some pet shops which are next to the cafe. During public holidays, eves and weekends lunch or dinner, please call for reservations as the cafe will be very crowded.
411 results - showing 1 - 20  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »