Menu

Latest Reviews

21282 results - showing 1 - 20  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Food / Beverage 
 
2.5
Ambience 
 
2.5
Service 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0
Overall Score 
 
3.0
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"Wallet-friendly comfort food"

If you’re on a tight budget and have a big group of friends that can’t decide what to eat, try dragging them to this wallet-friendly restaurant. The food served here is not your fancy Italian fare, but if you are looking to fill your stomach fast, the sheer choice of dishes make this casual eatery a winner.

At the Liang Court branch, I ordered the oven-grilled escargots ($5.90), a decent appetiser if you want to try the usually atas dish minus the dent in your wallet. But if you yearn for something more satisfying, my personal go-tos are the baked rice dishes. From Bacon Mushroom Risotto ($5.90) to Chicken Gratin ($4.90), these carbo-loaded classics are comfort food at its simplest.

The dishes taste pretty mediocre on average, but at such low prices, it’s easy to keep my inner Michelin Star critic quiet. Add to that the free-flow drink bar (Pepsi, lemon tea, tea, coffee and so on) and I’m sorry to say that I’ve turned over to the dark side and might revisit one of Saizeriya’s many outlets again.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
3.5
Quality 
 
4.5
Satisfaction 
 
4.5
Overall Rating 
 
4.5
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"NARS blusher - pricey but gorgeous colour"

With tan skin, it’s always tough to find the right shade of blush. Too pink and it looks fake, too orange and it looks like a tanning session gone wrong.

So imagine my euphoria when I found the perfect shade in the form of NARS’ ‘Orgasm’ blusher ($50). In a peachy pink with flecks of gold shimmer, a sweep of this across my cheeks immediately livened up my complexion. Suggestive name aside, the blusher came in a classy black packaging, so you’ll be proud to take it out of that makeup pouch and apply throughout the day.

Admittedly, the blusher is on the pricey side. But with its super blendable finish and a generous dose of colour upon a single application, I’ll say it’s worth every penny.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
2.5
Enjoyment 
 
4.0
Overall Experience 
 
3.0
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"Fun bouncing activities, slightly pricey"

If you want to get your heart rate up but can’t stand the idea of running (or other sports, for that matter), try roping in a group of friends and head over to Bounce Singapore. This trampoline park in Cathay Cineleisure is one of the largest in Singapore and promises hours of fun ($24 for first hour, $19 for additional).

Besides a free jumping area where you can do freestyle splits in the air or ricochet against angled walls, there is also a ‘basketball’ area. Here, I had tons of fun bouncing on the trampoline beneath to fly high and score that slam dunk. Or, if you prefer something that calls for a little more team spirit, you can play a game of dodgeball with your friends – my recommendation is to keep bouncing like a maniac to get out of harm’s way.

A personal favourite was the X-Park, also known as the Ninja Warrior course. The course comprised of bouldering walls, ziplines and obstacles that require jumping, swinging, climbing and the like. But even if you’re not that agile, it was great fun trying to up your parkour game.

The only gripe was the rather expensive price for a session – an hour is simply not enough time to conquer all the areas.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
3.0
Enjoyment 
 
4.0
Overall Experience 
 
3.0
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"Diverse dance classes, intimidating for beginners"

If you always wanted to look as cool as those music video dancers, pick up some skills at O School, a dance school at *SCAPE which offers classes of every stripe. Learn how to groove to hip-hop beats, master a pirouette in lyrical jazz classes or learn K-pop moves that might just get you discovered by talent scouts.

As someone with a busy schedule, I’m a fan of the low-commitment Open Classes (from $14 per class), which mean you can sign up for any class you want – just look up the schedule and drop by for a 60-minute crash course in choreography for say, Reggae.

Fair warning, these classes can be intimidating, especially when you’re a beginner and the whole room seems packed with expert dancers who pull off insane choreography without breaking a sweat. And in crowded classes, those at the back of the room might lag behind as they can’t even get a clear view of the instructor, who is teaching the routine at breakneck speed.

But even if you’re the type who can’t master Dance Central Wii, there’s still hope. Opt for the eight-week courses that take you from basics such as counting beats all the way to full choreography. With more personalised attention, you might realize those So You Think You Can Dance dreams yet.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Service 
 
3.5
Value 
 
3.5
Enjoyment 
 
3.5
Overall Experience 
 
3.5
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"The clubbing giant, transformed"

Any self-respecting partygoer is sure to know the ‘Zouk’ name, and with over 25 years under its belt, the club is one of the oldest and most popular party spots in the local nightlife scene.

Old doesn’t mean outdated, though. The behemoth has kept up with the times, moving over to a new location at Clarke Quay and is getting revellers all pumped up with its industrial-style interiors. By that, we mean brick-and-concrete elements inspired by underground rave clubs such as those found in London and Berlin.

There are cool new additions, too. Enter restaurant-cum-bar Red Tail Bar which serves up Asian fusion food (to line your stomach before drinking) or Capital, an ultra-luxe whisky and cigar bar.

But not everything from the old club at Jiak Kim is thrown out of the window. I love how the iconic dance stages of Zouk and Phuture are retained, and so are the hip-hop and R&B beats that characterise the nights.

And on big days where guest DJs take the stage, the two venues can be merged to form a mega dance floor – an added plus for those who’d like more room to show off those moves.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Food / Beverage 
 
3.5
Ambience 
 
3.5
Service 
 
3.5
Value 
 
4.0
Overall Score 
 
4.0
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"A cuppa by the river"

If you’re tired of the city bustle, take a breather at this tranquil gem that overlooks the Punggol Waterway for a change.

Whisk & Paddle is the perfect place to sip a latte as you peer over the river for that contemplative Instagram shot. And the brew is good – get adventurous and try the flavoured ones such as the gula melaka, toffee nut or the matcha-rose latte (all at $6.50).

The Whisk Breakfast Pan ($19.80) is the stuff of Sunday brunch dreams, with its hearty portions of bacon, pork sausages, cherry tomatoes and eggs.

Dog lovers will be glad to note that the al fresco areas are pet-friendly. And at night, the spacious cafe transforms into a chill hangout spot, with house pours going from $10 a glass. So, take your friends and family (pup included) to this riverside spot and kick back for a well-deserved day out or some evening drinks.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Location 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
4.0
Room Quality 
 
3.0
Value 
 
3.5
Overall Experience 
 
3.5
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"No-frills hotel set in a great location"

If you’re a staycation addict, you’ll know that location and prices can make or break your getaway. You wouldn’t want to stay in an ulu corner of Singapore with nothing to do, or have to eat instant noodles for weeks after.

That’s not a problem at V Hotel Lavender. Its rooms are affordable at $100+ a night and the facilities are decent. Let go of five-star expectations – the pool was no infinity-pool and breakfast was basic – you get your toast, cereal, fruit and rice, but that’s about it.

Though with so much awesome food in the area, you’d hardly miss it. Within walking distance, there are hip cafes Chye Seng Huat, Tiramisu Hero, The Bao Makers and a slew of to-die-for hawker food – we’re looking at you, sinful sio bak (roast pork belly) at Hong Kong 88 Roasted Meat Specialist.

You won’t get bored either when you can catch the latest flick at City Square Mall or shop into the wee hours at Mustafa Centre nearby.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Food / Beverage 
 
3.0
Ambience 
 
4.0
Overall Score 
 
3.5
Jessica Lai Reviewed by Jessica Lai on January 16, 2018

Top 500 Contributor - View all 8 reviews -
TSL Remembers

"Whimsical decor and great for tea"

Take the stairs up into this little gem nestled in Haji Lane and you’ll enter a whimsical world. Think vivid blue and pink walls decorated with raindrops and clouds, quirky printed bags for sale and teatime pastries and drinks that’ll make you feel like English royalty.

After a jaunt around the hip Haji Lane and Arab Street area, I ordered the teatime special, which gives you a choice of pastry and tea ($10 per set). I was pleasantly surprised by the pot of aromatic lychee tea, and the accompanying warm scones crumbled softly in my mouth.

The space is great for lounging around, too. Pit your wits against your friends as you try out the games lying around the cafe. I played Checkers with my companion, and the hours just flew by as the number of empty coffee cups piled up!

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
2.5
Service 
 
3.0
Quality 
 
3.0
Satisfaction 
 
2.5
Overall Rating 
 
3.0
Lin H Reviewed by Lin H on January 05, 2018

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Long Read, but worth it I promise"

So I've been a customer of Zalora since 2015, and I think the amount I've spent on the platform can add up to more than $1000++ (not much on the scale of things, but still quite an amount). Zalora has great items sold, with a multitude of brands too. After purchasing from Zalora for months and months and months with positive experiences, my firm (one of the largest legal firm in Singapore, no jk) was looking for a gift for one of our esteemed senior partner. Me, being a Zalora fan, recommended we utilised Zalora to buy the item. At $200++, we will have free delivery plus the assurance of 1-3 days of delivery. Of course, just my luck, the first time I'm using this platform to purchase a corporate gift, Zalora let me down.

1. Purchased the gift on the 28th of December, Thursday. Understand that New Year is around the corner, we will have a long weekend and expected the purchase to reach by the following Tues, or latest Wed.

2. On the 29th of December 2017, Friday, the app showed that all was clear - the order was received, verification done - and that they had started shipping. Well, this exceeds expectation! If shipping was on the 29th, I was looking forward to receive it by the 2nd, Tuesday. But no.

3. On the morning of 3rd Jan, Wednesday, I received an sms notification saying that my Zalora package will be reaching me on that day itself. Since it's not a personal purchase, address was to my office. And I waited..and waited.. and waited until 7.30pm. Zalora hotline was obviously closed, so I went home for the day.

4. On the morning of the 4th, Thursday, I gave Zalora a call again, and one of the staff helped me expedite the delivery. After 4pm, the delivery came. Now the fun begins:

The packaging was crumpled, and dusty. Almost like it was squished sometime back. Opened up the packaging only to find the box was squashed. Not a single straight edge. Opened up the box to find the actual product.....logo was smudged.

??!!!

Zalora is a legit re-seller. I'm buying a branded item off them, and the logo is smudged?

5. This cannot be. So again, a long process of calling..and calling..and emailing..and emailing the service staff, which brings me to today, the 5th of January, Friday.

6. After the horror of an item I received, the customer service crew helped me arranged for a one on one exchange. It was supposed to be "high priority". After numerous calls...item is still not here for me to exchange. Now is 4.40pm. Friday. My event is starting in the next hour.

I'm having an exclusive partners dinner, where we were supposed to present this gift to our SP, I have to go to the event venue, but I'm still in my office waiting for a rider that just never seem to be coming.

Best thing is, despite all their failed promises this week, Zalora still have the cheek to ask me how I feel about their customer service.

If someone from Zalora even bother coming to this forum to have a read, I just have one question : why.. why is it when it's an important purchase that you decide to let me down.

Is Zalora then a blacklisted company for me? Maybe, maybe not. Will I ever use Zalora again? I'll probably delete the app from my life for a while before succumbing back to the platform. But what a sour taste it had left in my mouth.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Overall Rating 
 
4.0
Kai. Reviewed by Kai. on January 03, 2018

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Iora online store"

Some of the items on iora online store are hardly what they display in the pictures. the items I purchased look very different from what i have expected them to be, based on the pictures provided.
They too, have a cumbersome exchange policy. whereby the items to be returned have to be brought down to the physical store for pick up. Thereafter, i have to select the item i want to exchange with online again, and arrange for another delivery, or make a trip down to the physical store again for pick up.
The fact that the online store credits cannot be used in the physical store makes it extremely inconvenient for the consumer.
Moreover, the refund policy that they indicate on their site is not applicable.
More should be done to synergise the operations between the online platform and the physical store.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Service 
 
1.0
Overall Score 
 
1.0
qxxd Reviewed by qxxd on December 25, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Slowest delivery ever!"

Domino's Pizza is one of the most delicious fast food pizza restaurants I have ever eaten, but their delivery and customer's service is absolutely horrendous.

I ordered a pizza around 12.30 pm and waited for around 2 hours. Wondering why they were taking so much time and decided to make a call. They said that they I ordered a pickup delivery which is absolutely not true. I clearly selected delivery option. After that, I went ahead to make another order via the same call. After waiting for another 1hr15min, I called them again for the second time. He said he was going to "check" my order but hung up on me after 10 mins. I called them again, and the next person said the delivery was going to take 1 more hour. I couldn't take it anymore and cancelled the order.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
0.5
Service 
 
0.5
Quality 
 
0.5
Satisfaction 
 
0.5
Overall Rating 
 
0.5
jangcl Reviewed by jangcl on December 20, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"SGSHOP very disappointing"

Was their premium SVIP member, used to be good. Now, not only do they fail to satisfy customer's needs, experiences have nosedived into negative zone

Upon suggestion, I decided to check ou recent ratings I googled for "sgshop review" and read the Google reviews. Am shocked and yet not surprised! Shocked because others' experiences are worse! Not surpriseg because I encountered similar negative experiences,,,,

Nontransparent inconsistent policies, really hidden convoluted obsfuscated and creative reasons and charges from sgcare, inspection, value-add services, insurance, creeping/inflatwd/repetitive domestic shipping, administrative charges, etc...: You wont know upfront but as your order becomes listed as "problematic order", all the charges, price discrepancies, increases in domestic shipping, etc. Just see others' reviews below

Their classification of items are arbitrary and inconsistent- their reclassification show their rules are so arbitrary and ambiguous.

Everything from books, magazines, toys, IT/electronics/electricals WITHOUT battery/cable/power supplies, tools, toys, apparel, and anything that has a label/logo).. cannot go by normal air. Either lemgthy sea shipping or expensive "special air"

Then, if you decide not to continue, you incur charges... and surprisinglt popped up like toadstools after a rain all the deductions, with the final refunded amt will have been deducted by returned domestic shipping, admin charges, etc They even madeThis is befpre considering the long time lag/delay. Unlike other agents, should we decide not yo continue, or to.canc, or to chamge, there is no admin or whatever charge involved and refund is less than a day.

The final straw that broke the camel's back is
unprofessional customer service staff who do not bother to understand your concerns but speak down to you as if you are an idiot, beat their chests crying self-righteously, blindly (faithfully) citing company policy as a magical mantra as a shield..

"...so what if you am a premium SVIP member, we have many other VIP who spent even more than you...."; (well, why then have a loyalty VIP program only pay lip service to?

"... we practise equal treatment even if you are premium member... " (while egaitarian.treatment is appreciated, they should really learn from SQ.. say your frequent flyer miles or your premium raffles class seat mean nothing but plain water across the board.)

"..after you combine your orders, as long as on different dates, even if during promotion of no service charge, you incur further service charges." (To think combining orders actually help them too!)

"... it is our company policy....." (The ubiquitous shield stronger than Captain America's shield... when asked the rationale, you are clawed with Wolverine"s fangs"

".i am sorry that cannot...." (If say sorry, then really mean it! Insincerity stinks and smacks of the worst Hollywood, Bollywood, K-drama formula scripts)

"..now it is not easy to buy from others (not ez to buy from ezbuy).." (gee, they displayed a poetic flair)

"....if you want to compare with other competitors, then go buy from them...". (Well, sure, i have chosen to forgo all the points accrued and switched)

".. why should i, what is there to update you when the taobao seller never replied me.." (i learnt that they are scared of Yaobao selers because the sellers can collude to refuse/veto against selling to agents' accounts and shipping addresses... consumer sovereignty?)

"...if you want to speak to anyone else or hogher up, you are blocked by the mantra of you must send in a written request, every company does that...." (gosh, this is the new corporate millenium!)

"....i dont want to waste time to call my COO, because he will always tell us to tell you to write in. ." You have to send in an email as if you have to submit an imperial edict to seek an audience with the emperor! Despite writng in and even furnishing your contact details with express explicit request to talk to him, you receive a canned, cookie-cutter standard reply. The paragraphs and syntax dont even sync or link! Maybe really earned enough or am milking us as much as the business model lasts before bursting or superceded by Alibaa

Heck! Why should i pay to go through such negative experiences? Enough is enough! I discovered to my delight there are other alternatives: agents, direct shippers, personal shoppers, etc). DIY has become easy possible too! Thank you for sharing in this forum I learnt a lot... Thanks

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Service 
 
2.0
Overall Rating 
 
2.0
Alina_M Reviewed by Alina_M on December 12, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Not updated info on the site"

I am very angry with this bank. On their official site they haven't changed the information that one of their branches moved to another location (from Great world city). In order to use bank's services I had to leave my work earlier, I spent lots of time looking for the office in the shopping mall, and when I finally found, I was told that bank had moved!!! I got lost trying to understand how to find way back, under the heavy rain I was trying to understand where an other brunch is and got completely lost.
So I didn't receive the service, I lost my working time and all these because bank workers were unable to update the info on their site.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
1.0
Service 
 
1.0
Quality 
 
1.0
Satisfaction 
 
1.0
Overall Rating 
 
0.5
Skyler Reviewed by Skyler on December 12, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Wish I have never been there"

Unfortunately, this is just not the school for me.
The teaching quality is pretty low. Most of the time, I didnot learn anything from the school. Most school projects are painful to do and not meaningful. So it was a waste of time in these 4 years. I certainly did not meet a teacher that makes my learning rewarding.
I wish there can be something more enjoyable in rgs, other than the cheerings, and constant chatting among girls, the desire to put on a grand display or the constant pressure to appear to be the best school in singapore.
To begin, I was not accepted into any sport cca or performance arts cca of my choice because i never had the chance to participate in these before i enter rgs.
This school is also definitely not for anyone who likes Mathematics, Physics. There are just so few opportunities. Life is so boring here.
I wish i've never been there. honestly.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
0.5
Service 
 
0.5
Quality 
 
0.5
Satisfaction 
 
1.0
Overall Rating 
 
0.5
tbatt Reviewed by tbatt on December 11, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Worst online shopping site. Ever"

Delayed shipment, worst refund policy ever, and horrible customer service. Tried contacting them through various channels only to be ignored.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Food / Beverage 
 
4.0
Ambience 
 
4.0
Service 
 
3.5
Value 
 
3.5
Overall Score 
 
4.0
LobangLelong Reviewed by LobangLelong on December 07, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - View all 3 reviews -

"Favourite Bubble Tea Chain!"

My favourite bubble tea chain! Although the milk tea's tea flavour dont seem to be as strong as other brands, and it's definitely milkier than others, i personally like it that way! It seems to lean towards the milkier Taiwan style of milk tea rather than the Hong Kong style with a strong tea taste. But what wins me over is the pearls!! the pearls are perfect every single time, soft yet chewy and i've never experienced mushy pearls or those pearls where you bit in and the centre is still hard. They're also very generous with the pearls which i love!!

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Appearance 
 
3.5
Charisma 
 
3.0
Ability 
 
3.5
Likability 
 
3.5
Overall Score 
 
3.5
LobangLelong Reviewed by LobangLelong on December 07, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - View all 3 reviews -

"Probably the clearest water in SG"

If you go to the beaches in mainland Singapore, you probably wouldnt think of snorkeling, the waters are usually brown and murky, but at lazurus island and the surrounding islands in that region, the water is much cleaner and clearer and while it definitely isnt at the level of our Malaysian, Indonesian and Thai neighbours, it probably is the clearest you can get without needing your passport. While the water isnt as clear as it used to be a few years back due to growing popularity, you still could probably whip up a snorkel and mask and swim around the bay area, encountering some fishes and hard coral. Good for a relaxing weekend day trip, and pair it with a visit to Kusu island to enjoy spotting the sea turtles that reside at Kusu's temple.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Appearance 
 
3.0
Charisma 
 
4.0
Overall Score 
 
4.0
LobangLelong Reviewed by LobangLelong on December 07, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - View all 3 reviews -

"Good ol' potong ice cream"

The good ol' potong ice cream! They can be found at all supermarkets and some mini-marts! Definitely something that resonates with most Singaporeans and most of us see it as a childhood ice cream. Definitely recommend this to any tourists visiting Singapore who wish to experience Singapore like how a local does, because food is definitely a big part of who we are! Durian flavour is a classic and isn't too strong or overpowering and can be a good stepping stone for tourists who are unfamiliar with the smell and taste of durian to have a go at trying the king of fruits! But my current personal favorite is "Pulut Hitam" which means black glutinous rice! It tastes just like the dessert version and i love the little bits of glutinous rice inside the ice cream that gives it an additional texture and crunch, the little bits are the only reason why i would put this flavour above durian!

In these past few years they have had an aesthetic upgrade; the packaging looks nicer and even the ice cream stick is not the conventional flatttened wooden stick instead of what looked like a single round chopstick! However, there has also been a loss of old flavours such as sweet corn, attap chee and jackfruit! :( Sweet corn used to be my favourite! The new boxes also no longer sell an assortment of flavours like they did in the past but only 1-2 flavours with 6 sticks inside. They also have new flavours such as tek tarik, which is milk tea, which perhaps would appeal more to the tastebuds of the younger generation.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Overall Rating 
 
0.5
Byeo3355 Reviewed by Byeo3355 on December 11, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"BEWARE of ZALORA"

BEWARE of ZALORA.

Never buy anything from them!
I bought a dress from them & discover the dress was spoilt. The thread all came out and almost broken due to poor quality (which I bought for over S$100 over). I called & asked for refund the next day.
The agreed to collect it on the same week on Friday, they never come. I called ‭+65 3157 5555‬ to complained. They promised to collect on another day but didn’t come again.

I called them again and they promised to come and collect on 27/11 but didn’t come again! They just make things difficult for you to get refunds! Very bad customer service! Making people wait at home and making things difficult for people. Such company shouldn’t exist.

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

Value 
 
1.0
Service 
 
1.0
Quality 
 
0.5
Satisfaction 
 
1.0
Overall Rating 
 
1.0
Lotte Reviewed by Lotte on November 24, 2017

Top 750 Contributor - First Review -

"Rip off business"

I am surprised how Cash Converters can last this long. There are apps like Carousell and Gumtree nowadays, why the need to sell used items to a middle party?

I had experience with Cash Converters many years ago. I went there to sell some old DVD player, TV, Speakers, etc. all relatively new and in good working condition. What they quoted me was few cents to a couple of dollars. I eventually sold my stuff to them because they would otherwise be in the bin. Then I went to their main store and saw that a TV similar to mine was going for almost a hundred. I was pissed and never went back ever again.

Can any one tell me why are there people selling and buying from them nowadays?

Go to this Individual Review Page
Was this review helpful to you? 

21282 results - showing 1 - 20  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »